Adressen

Algemeen

Stafdienst

ir. Tom Roelants

Graaf de Ferrarisgebouw
Koning Albert II-laan 20 bus 4
1000 Brussel
tel 02 553 79 01  
wegen.verkeer@mow.vlaanderen.be

Horizontale afdelingen

Planning en Coördinatie

ir. Anne-Séverine Poupeleer

Graaf de Ferrarisgebouw
Koning Albert II-laan 20 bus 4
1000 Brussel
tel 02 553 79 22  
fax 02 553 79 25
planning.coordinatie@mow.vlaanderen.be

Expertise Verkeer en Telematica

ir. Geert De Rycke

Graaf de Ferrarisgebouw
Koning Albert II-laan 20 bus 4
1000 Brussel
tel 02 553 78 01  
expertise.verkeer.telematica@vlaanderen.be

Wegenbouwkunde

ir. Pieter De Winne

Olympiadenlaan 10
1040 Brussel
tel 02 727 09 11  
fax 02 727 09 05
wegenbouwkunde@vlaanderen.be
 

Territoriale afdelingen

Wegen & Verkeer Antwerpen

ir. Eva Vandenbossche

Anna Bijnsgebouw 
Lange Kievitstraat 111-113 bus 41
2018 Antwerpen
tel 03 224 68 11  
fax 03 224 68 81
wegen.antwerpen@vlaanderen.be

Wegen & Verkeer Limburg

ir. Gijs Moors

Vlaams Administratief Centrum
Koningin Astridlaan 50 bus 4
3500 Hasselt
tel 011 74 23 00  
fax 011 74 24 49
wegen.limburg@vlaanderen.be

Wegen & Verkeer Vlaams-Brabant

ir. Tim Lonneux

Dirk Boutsgebouw
Diestsepoort 6, bus 81
3000 Leuven
tel 016 66 57 50  
fax 016 66 57 55
wegen.vlaamsbrabant@vlaanderen.be

Wegen & Verkeer Oost-Vlaanderen

ir. Peter De Backer

Virginie Lovelinggebouw
Koningin Maria Hendrikaplein 70 bus 81
9000 Gent
tel 09 276 26 00
wegen.oostvlaanderen@vlaanderen.be

Wegen & Verkeer West-Vlaanderen

ir. Koen Surdiacourt

VAC Jacob van Maerlantgebouw
Kon. Albert I-laan 1.2 bus 82
8200 Brugge
tel 050 24 80 00
fax 050 24 80 05
wegen.westvlaanderen@vlaanderen.be

Elektromechanica & Telematica

ir. Geert De Rycke

Virginie Lovelinggebouw
Koningin Maria Hendrikaplein 70 bus 82
9000 Gent
tel 09 276 28 00  
fax 09 276 28 05
elektromechanica.telematica@vlaanderen.be
   

Relevante artikels